Eve Haslam’s debut album set for release April 4th

Eve Haslam’s debut album, A Thousand Years Ago, will be officially released on April 4th, 2013. This album, available on CD (preorder online now) and MP3 (download now), features several favorite bossa novas and ballads with a special introduction to original compositions by her dad, Herb Haslam. Eve Haslam debut album A Thousand Years Ago April 1, 2013 The album features Eve Haslam on vocal, Brian Felix on piano, Rich Willey on trumpet, Andy Page on guitar, Zack Page on string bass, Byron Hedgepeth on percussion and Justin Watt on drums. It was recorded at Big Creek Recording, mastered by Soundsmiths Mastering Inc., and produced by Eve Haslam and Stephen Smith. Track listing: A Day in the Life of a Fool [4:12] Once I Loved [5:36] I’m Glad There Is You [4:12] Simply Me [4:09] Shadows Fall [5:35] So Many Stars [4:22] Leaves from the Book of Changes [4:03] A Thousand Years Ago [5:07] How Insensitive [6:00] The Nearness of You [3:34] Charade [4:34] When Your Lover Has Gone [6:00] Tracks can be previewed here.¬†Press copies of the album are available upon request by calling 828-707-0564, or email. – See more at: https://evehaslam.com/blog/blog/eve-haslam-s-debut-album-set-for-release-april-4th#sthash.vciYxAB8.dpuf

Trackback from your site.


Bio Coming Soon...

Leave a comment

Get in touch

Contact Eve

To preview tracks from Eve's albums: Visit The Store Stream From SoundCloud