A Thousand Years Ago – Autographed CD


SKU: 1000yearsago Category:


© 2013 Satin Steel Jazz, Inc.

Introducing the debut album of Eve Haslam released in 2013.

Eve Haslam – vocals. Brian Felix – piano. Rich Willey – trumpet. Andy Page – nylon guitar. Zack Page – string bass. Byron Hedgepeth – percussion. Justin Watt – drums.

Recorded at Big Creek Recording. Mastered by Soundsmiths Mastering Inc. Produced by Eve Haslam and Stephen Smith.

This album includes classics from the Great American Songbook in a tasteful combination of swing, bossa nova and ballads. Also being introduced are four songs by Eve’s father, Herb Haslam.

  1. A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Black Orpheus)
  2. Once I Loved
  3. I’m Glad There Is You
  4. Simply Me (by Herb Haslam)
  5. Shadows Fall (by Herb Haslam)
  6. So Many Stars
  7. Leaves From The Book Of Changes (by Herb Haslam)
  8. A Thousand Years Ago (title track by Herb Haslam)
  9. How Insensitive
  10. The Nearness Of You
  11. Charade
  12. When Your Lover Has Gone

Promo video

Scroll to sample tracks

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Thousand Years Ago – Autographed CD”

Your email address will not be published.